Are you old enough
to drink alcoholic beverages?
This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our COOKIE POLICY.
By browsing the website you declare that you agree with our Terms and Conditions, our Privacy Policy and our Cookies Policy.
MENU Close
10 January 2019

The Nonino Prizes 2019 have been awarded

The Jury of the Nonino Prize, presided by Antonio Damasio and composed by Adonis, John Banville, Ulderico Bernardi, Peter Brook, Luca Cendali, Emmanuel Le Roy Ladurie, James Lovelock, Claudio Magris, Norman Manea, Edgar Morin has awarded the Nonino Prizes Forty-Four Year.   The delivery of the Prizes will take place on Saturday 26th January 2019, at Distillerie Nonino in Ronchi di Percoto.   Also this year it will be possible to follow live the awarding ceremony of the prizes through the live streaming on the website: from 12.15. dalle ore 12.15 Read
Featured Video