< All news

The winners of the Forty-First Nonino Prize have been announced

The Jury of the Nonino Prize, presided by V.S. Naipaul, Nobel Laureate for Literature 2001, and composed by Adonis, John Banville, Ulderico Bernardi, Peter Brook, Luca Cendali, Antonio R. Damasio, Fabiola Gianotti, Emmanuel Le Roy Ladurie, James Lovelock, Claudio Magris, Norman Manea, Edgar Mori and Ermanno Olmi has awarded the Nonino Prizes Forty-First Year.

Read the press release.