< All news

We will miss you

The Jury of the Nonino Prize, presided by V.S. Naipaul and composed by Adonis, John Banville, Ulderico Bernardi, Peter Brook, Luca Cendali, Antonio R. Damasio, Emmanuel Le Roy Ladurie, James Lovelock, Claudio Magris, Norman Manea, Morando Morandini, Edgar Morin and Ermanno Olmi, with Benito and Giannola, Cristina and Toni, Antonella and Luca, Elisabetta and Giulio, with the Friends of the Family of the Nonino Prize, remember with love Ottavio Missoni, always a Protagonist and an irreplaceable Friend, together with his wife Rosita, of the Nonino Prize.